Add image to project

The reception area features the BEKOTEC modular screed system with hydronic heating under the tile. Cove-shaped profile, DILEX-AHK in pewter is used in the floor-to-wall transitions. DECO in stainless steel is used in the floor to accommodate the transition in tile colors.

Add image to project

QUADEC in anodized aluminum is used to frame the reception desk. QUADEC and DILEX-AHK in pewter are used at the base of the walls. The BEKOTEC modular screed system lies under the floor tile assembly.

Add image to project

QUADEC in anodized aluminum is used to frame the reception desk. QUADEC and DILEX-AHK in pewter are used at the base of the walls. The BEKOTEC modular screed system lies under the floor tile assembly.

Add image to project

Behind the living wall lies KERDI-BOARD in 1/2-inch thickness, sealed with KERDI-BAND for waterproofing. KERDI-DRAIN and KERDI waterproofing membrane are used in the water retention basin.

Add image to project

QUADEC in anodized aluminum is used to frame the reception desk. QUADEC and DILEX-AHK in pewter are used at the base of the walls. The BEKOTEC modular screed system lies under the floor tile assembly.

Add image to project

Welcome to Reno! The Schluter Reno Logistics Centre is certified LEED Gold featuring a multitude of ecologically efficient elements. And of course, the facility is decked out on all things tile… and Schluter!

/

Products used in this project:

Schluter®-BEKOTEC

Schluter®-
BEKOTEC

1-3/8” (35 mm)-thick modular screed system

Schluter®-DILEX-AHK

Schluter®-
DILEX-AHK

Anodized aluminum cove-shaped profile for inside wall corners and floor/wall transitions with limited movement

Schluter®-DECO

Schluter®-
DECO

Decorative, edge-protection profile

Schluter®-QUADEC

Schluter®-
QUADEC

Finishing and edge-protection profile with a squared reveal surface

Schluter®-KERDI-BOARD

Schluter®-
KERDI-BOARD

Waterproof, multifunctional tile substrate and building panel

Schluter®-KERDI-DRAIN

Schluter®-
KERDI-DRAIN

Floor drain with integrated bonding flange

Schluter®-KERDI

Schluter®-
KERDI

Bonded waterproofing and vapor-retardant membrane

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Le carrelage de l'aire de réception repose sur le système de chape modulaire BEKOTEC avec chauffage hydronique. Aux transitions entre le sol et les murs, on voit le profilé à gorge DILEX-AHK au fini étain. Le profilé DECO en acier inoxydable est posé au plancher pour former la transition entre carreaux de couleurs différentes.

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Le profilé d'aluminium anodisé QUADEC forme les rebords du comptoir de la réception. Les profilés QUADEC et DILEX-AHK au fini étain sont employés à la base des murs. Le carrelage au sol repose sur le système de chape modulaire BEKOTEC.

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Le profilé d'aluminium anodisé QUADEC forme les rebords du comptoir de la réception. Les profilés QUADEC et DILEX-AHK au fini étain sont employés à la base des murs. Le carrelage au sol repose sur le système de chape modulaire BEKOTEC.

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Le mur végétal est posé sur des panneaux KERDI-BOARD d'une épaisseur de 1/2 pouce, imperméabilisés au moyen des bandes KERDI-BAND. Le drain KERDI-DRAIN et la membrane d'étanchéité KERDI ont servi à la réalisation du bassin de rétention d'eau.

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Le profilé d'aluminium anodisé QUADEC forme les rebords du comptoir de la réception. Les profilés QUADEC et DILEX-AHK au fini étain sont employés à la base des murs. Le carrelage au sol repose sur le système de chape modulaire BEKOTEC.

Ajouter l'image à un projet

Bienvenue à Reno! Le centre de logistique de Schluter à Reno est un édifice certifié LEED Or présentant une multitude de caractéristiques écoénergétiques. Et, bien entendu, l'immeuble regorge d'éléments carrelés à l'aide de produits Schluter!

/

Produits utilisés dans ce projet :

Schluter®-BEKOTEC

Schluter®-
BEKOTEC

Système de chape modulaire d’une épaisseur de 1 3/8” (35 mm)

Schluter®-DILEX-AHK

Schluter®-
DILEX-AHK

Profilé à gorge en aluminium anodisé pour coin intérieurs et transitions sol/mur où un mouvement restreint est prévu

Schluter®-DECO

Schluter®-
DECO

Profilé décoratif de protection des rebords

Schluter®-QUADEC

Schluter®-
QUADEC

Profilé de finition et de protection des rebords à surface visible carrée

Schluter®-KERDI-BOARD

Schluter®-
KERDI-BOARD

Substrat à carreler et panneau de construction multifonctionnel étanche

Schluter®-KERDI-DRAIN

Schluter®-
KERDI-DRAIN

Drain avec bride de collage intégrée

Schluter®-KERDI

Schluter®-
KERDI

Membrane d’étanchéité et pare-vapeur collée