Special Workshop Notice Regarding COVID-19

Go back to Workshop Page ->>

Dear Valued Customer,

Due to the evolving situation regarding COVID-19 and its potential impact on the health of workshop attendees and staff, we’ve decided to postpone all in-person educational events through July 3rd, 2020.

In lieu of in-person workshops, we are now offering a new Live Online Training Series. There are 4 different sessions to complete, with various days and times available to meet your schedule. To find out more and register, click here.

If you were planning to attend one of our workshops for training related to a specific job, Schluter is also prepared to offer job-site training as an alternative. To make these arrangements, please contact your local Schluter Sales Representative. To find out who your local Sales Representative is, please call Customer Service. USA (888) 472-4588 / Canada (800) 667-8746.

We’re closely monitoring updates from the health authorities in both the United States (CDC) and Canada (Public Health Agency of Canada). When appropriate, we will resume in-person workshop operations. Given that this situation is very fluid, this plan may change, and we will notify you accordingly.

We’re hoping that this pandemic passes with no impact to your health or that of your loved ones. Stay safe.

Should you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Schluter Education Workshop Coordination Team

USA
888-472-4588 ext. 6131
education@schluter.com

Canada
800-667-8746, ext. 3297
canworkshops@schluter.com

previous page ->>

MISE A JOUR COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS)

Page suivante ->>

Cher client,

En raison de l'évolution de la situation du COVID-19 et de son impact potentiel sur la santé des participants aux ateliers et du personnel, nous avons décidé de reporter tous les événements éducatifs jusqu’au 1 mai 2020.

Si vous aviez l'intention d'assister à l'un de nos ateliers pour une formation liée à un emploi spécifique, Schluter est prêt à vous proposer une formation sur site comme alternative. Pour prendre ces dispositions, veuillez contacter votre représentant commercial Schluter local. Pour savoir qui est votre représentant commercial local, veuillez appeler le service à la clientèle. (800) 667-8746

Nous suivons de près les mises à jour des autorités sanitaires des États-Unis (CDC) et du Canada (Agence de la santé publique du Canada).  Le cas échéant, nous reprendrons les activités de l'atelier. Étant donné que la situation est très fluide, ce plan peut changer et nous vous en informerons. 

Nous espérons que cette pandémie passera sans impact sur votre santé ou celle de vos proches. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir lorsque notre programme d'éducation reprendra.

 Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 Au plaisir,

Équipe de coordination de l'atelier d'éducation Schluter

1-800-667-8746, poste 3297 

canworkshops@schluter.com

Page suivante->>